Hon. Chidi Obetta, Member representing Nsukka Igbo-Eze South Federal Constituency in the National Assembly, Hon. Harrison Ogara, Member representing Igbo-Eze South State Constituency at the Enugu State House of Assembly, Mr Sam Otoboeze, President of Nsukka Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Mine and Agriculture, Engr. James Ajibo, member ESUT Governing Council, Ambassador Ejike Eze, APC 2023 Enugu North Senatorial candidate, Gen. Chris Eze, former Ambassador to India.

The representatives of Catholic and Anglican Bishops Nsukka Diocese, Former Chairman of Nsukka Local Government a staunch member of PDP, Hon. Onyema Idoko, Prof Paulinus Ugwoke, Chairman Association of Nsukka Professors, Chairman Nsukka Journalist Forum, Mr. Benson Ezeugwu, APC 2023 House of Representatives candidate, Dr. Sam Ekwueme, representatives of Catholic and Anglican Women Organization Nsukka Diocese, Representatives of Nsukka Indigenous Muslim Community, among others, were present during the function.